Results

2015-2016

By day

Monday, 14 September 2015 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 (8 matches)
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 17 September 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 21 September 2015 (9 matches)
Tuesday, 22 September 2015 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 24 September 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 28 September 2015 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 (12 matches)
Thursday, 1 October 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 5 October 2015 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 6 October 2015 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 7 October 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 8 October 2015 (1 matches)
Monday, 12 October 2015 (7 matches)
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 (13 matches)
Thursday, 15 October 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 19 October 2015 (7 matches)
Tuesday, 20 October 2015 (9 matches)
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 22 October 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 26 October 2015 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 (5 matches)
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 (12 matches)
Thursday, 29 October 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 2 November 2015 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 3 November 2015 (6 matches)
Wednesday, 4 November 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 5 November 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 9 November 2015 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 (8 matches)
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 12 November 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 16 November 2015 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 (8 matches)
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 19 November 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 23 November 2015 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 24 November 2015 (6 matches)
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 (13 matches)
Thursday, 26 November 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 30 November 2015 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 1 December 2015 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 2 December 2015 (10 matches)
Thursday, 3 December 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 7 December 2015 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 8 December 2015 (6 matches)
Wednesday, 9 December 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 10 December 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 14 December 2015 (7 matches)
Tuesday, 15 December 2015 (9 matches)
Wednesday, 16 December 2015 (11 matches)
Thursday, 17 December 2015 (2 matches)
Monday, 11 January 2016 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 (8 matches)
Wednesday, 13 January 2016 (11 matches)
Thursday, 14 January 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 25 January 2016 (9 matches)
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 (11 matches)
Thursday, 28 January 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 8 February 2016 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 11 February 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 15 February 2016 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 (11 matches)
Thursday, 18 February 2016 (1 matches)
Monday, 29 February 2016 (7 matches)
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 (13 matches)
Thursday, 3 March 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 7 March 2016 (7 matches)
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 (9 matches)
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 (11 matches)
Thursday, 10 March 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 21 March 2016 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 (5 matches)
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 24 March 2016 (2 matches)