Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

November 2017


Division Four

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Greenleys Moghuls v Milton Keynes Tonkings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Chackmore Wannabes v Padbury Night Owls Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Greenleys Crusaders Woburn Sands Methodist Hall

Division Five

Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks v Milton Keynes Allsorts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v Milton Keynes Hawks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 6 November 2017 Mursley Strikers v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts v Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards v Mursley Magpies Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Open University Penguins v Woburn Sands Tyros Open University
Monday, 13 November 2017 Mursley Magpies v Milton Keynes Allsorts Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets v Little Horwood Cruisers Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards v Mursley Strikers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks v Open University Penguins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v Mursley Magpies Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 20 November 2017 Mursley Strikers v Woburn Sands Tyros Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts v St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Milton Keynes Hawks Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Open University Penguins v Stony Stratford Crickets Open University
Monday, 27 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v St. Christopher Buzzards Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 27 November 2017 Mursley Strikers v Milton Keynes Allsorts Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 27 November 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros v Milton Keynes Hawks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Stony Stratford Crickets Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Open University Penguins v Mursley Magpies Open University

Division Six

Wednesday, 1 November 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers v Open University Newcomers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard