Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

November 2017


Division Three

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Open University Tigers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 27 November 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 November 2017 Mursley Swifts v Newport Pagnell Vanquish Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Open University Tigers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Milton Keynes Blades v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall

Division Four

Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Chackmore Wannabes v Mursley Meths Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Open University Dragons v Milton Keynes Sharks Open University
Monday, 6 November 2017 Mursley Meths v Greenleys Moghuls Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Greenleys Crusaders v Open University Dragons Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Greenleys Dukes v Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks v Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Milton Keynes Tonkings Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 Padbury Night Owls v Woburn Sands Rams Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Greenleys Crusaders v Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Greenleys Moghuls v Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Open University Dragons v Greenleys Dukes Open University
Monday, 20 November 2017 Mursley Meths v Padbury Night Owls Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Greenleys Dukes v Greenleys Crusaders Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks v Greenleys Moghuls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Chackmore Wannabes v Milton Keynes Tonkings Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Open University Dragons Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 27 November 2017 Mursley Meths v Open University Dragons Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks v Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre