Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

October 2017


Division Four

Thursday, 26 October 2017 Open University Dragons v Padbury Night Owls Open University
Monday, 30 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls v Greenleys Crusaders Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls v Woburn Sands Rams Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre

Division Five

Monday, 2 October 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 2 October 2017 Mursley Strikers 7-3 Milton Keynes Hawks Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 2 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Stony Stratford Crickets Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached 7-3 Mursley Magpies Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Thursday, 5 October 2017 Open University Penguins 8-2 St. Christopher Buzzards Open University
Monday, 9 October 2017 Mursley Magpies 2-8 Woburn Sands Tyros Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Mursley Strikers 8-2 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 1-9 Open University Penguins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 9-1 Milton Keynes Hawks Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 6-4 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 16 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 0-10 St. Christopher Buzzards Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 8-2 Mursley Strikers Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks 7-3 Mursley Magpies Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Open University Penguins 6-4 Little Horwood Cruisers Open University
Monday, 23 October 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 23 October 2017 Mursley Strikers v Open University Penguins Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 23 October 2017 Mursley Magpies v Stony Stratford Crickets Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts v Woburn Sands Tyros Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards v Milton Keynes Hawks Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 30 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros v Little Horwood Cruisers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall