Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

October 2017


Division Three

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Mursley Swifts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Open University Tigers v Newport Pagnell Vanquish Open University
Monday, 30 October 2017 Mursley Hawks v Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 30 October 2017 Mursley Swifts v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 30 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell

Division Four

Monday, 2 October 2017 Mursley Meths 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 5-5 Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Open University Dragons Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 2-8 Greenleys Dukes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 3-7 Milton Keynes Tonkings Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Greenleys Dukes 5-5 Mursley Meths Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 3-7 Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Dragons 9-1 Greenleys Moghuls Open University
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Meths v Woburn Sands Rams Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls v Milton Keynes Sharks Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls v Greenleys Crusaders Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Chackmore Wannabes v Greenleys Dukes Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Dukes v Greenleys Moghuls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Crusaders v Milton Keynes Tonkings Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks v Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Chackmore Wannabes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall