Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

October 2017


Division Two

Monday, 23 October 2017 Mursley Swallows v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Milton Keynes Classics Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Greenleys Glory v Newport Pagnell Blackadders Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 30 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 30 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders v Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre

Division Three

Monday, 2 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 2-8 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 2 October 2017 Mursley Swifts 3-7 Open University Tigers Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 6-4 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Milton Keynes Eagles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 4-6 Mursley Hawks Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 4-6 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Tigers 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Open University
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Hawks 2-8 Open University Tigers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Swifts 9-1 Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 5-5 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 8-2 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 23 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles v Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre