Premier Division is now known as Premier Division.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Premier Division


Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Greenleys Warriors 4-6 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 3-7 Greenleys Kings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 4-6 Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 1 October 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins 4-6 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 22 October 2018 Greenleys Kings 3-7 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 8-2 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Greenleys Warriors 6-4 Milton Keynes Kingpins Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 6-4 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 7-3 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 15 October 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins 4-6 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 5-5 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Greenleys Warriors 3-7 Greenleys Monarchs Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Greenleys Kings 5-5 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 7-3 Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 October 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins 5-5 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Greenleys Kings 7-3 Greenleys Monarchs Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 6-4 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Greenleys Warriors 4-6 Greenleys Kings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 4-6 Milton Keynes Kingpins Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 12 November 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins 2-8 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Greenleys Kings 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 4-6 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Greenleys Warriors 4-6 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Greenleys Kings 5-5 Milton Keynes Kingpins Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 5-5 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 26 November 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins 3-7 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 5-5 Greenleys Warriors Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 3-7 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Greenleys Warriors 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 5-5 Greenleys Kings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 3-7 Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 10 December 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins 7-3 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Greenleys Kings 4-6 Greenleys Warriors Greenleys Junior School