Division Two is now known as Division Two.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Two


Monday, 18 February 2019 Mursley Hawks v Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 18 February 2019 Mursley Swallows v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 18 February 2019 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Blades Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Milton Keynes Classics v Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 March 2019 Mursley Swallows v Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Chackmore Hasbeens v Milton Keynes Classics Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Milton Keynes Blades v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 18 March 2019 Mursley Hawks v Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 18 March 2019 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Milton Keynes Classics v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Open University Primes v Chackmore Hasbeens Open University