Division Two is now known as Division Two.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Two


Monday, 24 September 2018 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Mursley Swallows Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 24 September 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 7-3 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 6-4 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Milton Keynes Classics v Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 September 2018 Open University Primes 3-7 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Open University
Monday, 1 October 2018 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Mursley Hawks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 5-5 Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Milton Keynes Blades 2-8 Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 8 October 2018 Mursley Hawks 5-5 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 4-6 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 9-1 Milton Keynes Blades Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Milton Keynes Classics 9-1 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Open University Primes 6-4 Mursley Swallows Open University
Monday, 15 October 2018 Mursley Hawks 3-7 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 15 October 2018 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 15 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 2-8 Milton Keynes Classics Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Greenleys Cardinals 0-10 Open University Primes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Blades 2-8 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Greenleys Cardinals Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Milton Keynes Classics v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 25 October 2018 Open University Primes v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Open University
Monday, 29 October 2018 Mursley Hawks v Open University Primes Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 29 October 2018 Mursley Swallows v Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 29 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Milton Keynes Classics v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Mursley Hawks Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Blades v Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 8 November 2018 Open University Primes v Milton Keynes Classics Open University