Division Two is now known as Division Two.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Two


Monday, 25 September 2017 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 25 September 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 7-3 Milton Keynes Classics Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 25 September 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 5-5 Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 5-5 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Greenleys Glory 5-5 Greenleys Troopers Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 1-9 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 4-6 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Greenleys Troopers 6-4 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Milton Keynes Classics 7-3 Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 October 2017 Mursley Swallows 3-7 Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 10-0 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 5-5 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Greenleys Glory 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 16 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 6-4 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 16 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 0-10 Greenleys Glory Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 0-10 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Greenleys Troopers 3-7 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Classics 7-3 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 23 October 2017 Mursley Swallows 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 0-10 Milton Keynes Classics Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Greenleys Glory 4-6 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Greenleys Junior School