Division Three is now known as Division Three.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Three


Monday, 4 December 2017 Mursley Hawks 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 4 December 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 6-4 Milton Keynes Blades Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 3-7 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 4-6 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Open University Tigers 8-2 Mursley Swifts Open University
Monday, 11 December 2017 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 11 December 2017 Mursley Swifts 5-5 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 7-3 Milton Keynes Eagles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 5-5 Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 15 January 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 4-6 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 4-6 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 6-4 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Open University Tigers 3-7 Mursley Hawks Open University
Monday, 29 January 2018 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 29 January 2018 Mursley Swifts 6-4 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 29 January 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 2-8 Open University Tigers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 7-3 Milton Keynes Musketeers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Blades 8-2 Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 12 February 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 6-4 Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 5-5 Mursley Swifts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 6-4 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 4-6 Milton Keynes Blades Woburn Sands Methodist Hall