Division Three is now known as Division Three.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Three


Monday, 24 September 2018 Mursley Swifts 3-7 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 24 September 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 4-6 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 10-0 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Tonkings Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 27 September 2018 Open University Dragons 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers Open University
Monday, 1 October 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 4-6 Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 2-8 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 8-2 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 6-4 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 8 October 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 0-10 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 8 October 2018 Mursley Swifts 7-3 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 8 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 6-4 Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Chackmore Wannabes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Open University Dragons 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Open University
Monday, 15 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Milton Keynes Musketeers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Open University Dragons Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Chackmore Wannabes v Mursley Swifts Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 22 October 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 22 October 2018 Mursley Swifts v Milton Keynes Shambles Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Newport Pagnell Vanquish Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 25 October 2018 Open University Dragons v Chackmore Wannabes Open University
Monday, 29 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Mursley Swifts Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Tonkings Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles v Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Chackmore Wannabes v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Musketeers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 5 November 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 November 2018 Mursley Swifts v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 8 November 2018 Open University Dragons v Newport Pagnell Vanquish Open University