Division Three is now known as Division Three.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Three


Monday, 25 September 2017 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 25 September 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 7-3 Mursley Swifts Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 6-4 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 5-5 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Open University Tigers 8-2 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Open University
Monday, 2 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 2-8 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 2 October 2017 Mursley Swifts 3-7 Open University Tigers Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 6-4 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Milton Keynes Eagles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 4-6 Mursley Hawks Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 4-6 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Tigers 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Open University
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Hawks 2-8 Open University Tigers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Swifts 9-1 Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 5-5 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 8-2 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 23 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 6-4 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 0-10 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 2-8 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 5-5 Mursley Swifts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Open University Tigers 6-4 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Open University