Division Six is now known as Division Six.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Six


Monday, 19 February 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 6-4 Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 19 February 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 1-9 Greenleys Sovereigns Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Greenleys Princes 6-4 Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers 7-3 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers 8-2 Padbury Otters Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 5 March 2018 Padbury Otters 8-2 Little Horwood Frigates Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Greenleys Princes 8-2 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns 5-5 St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 6-4 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Open University Newcomers 0-10 Little Horwood Destroyers Open University
Monday, 19 March 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 2-8 Greenleys Sovereigns Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 19 March 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 6-4 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers 6-4 Padbury Otters Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 8-2 Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers 1-9 Greenleys Princes Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard