Division Six is now known as Division Six.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Six


Monday, 30 October 2017 Little Horwood Frigates v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 30 October 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Padbury Otters Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Greenleys Princes v Greenleys Sovereigns Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers v Milton Keynes Miracles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers v Open University Newcomers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 6 November 2017 Padbury Otters v St. Christopher Crunchers Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles v Greenleys Princes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Open University Newcomers v Little Horwood Frigates Open University
Monday, 13 November 2017 Little Horwood Frigates v Padbury Otters Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 13 November 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Greenleys Princes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers v Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Milton Keynes Miracles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers v Greenleys Sovereigns Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 20 November 2017 Padbury Otters v Little Horwood Destroyers Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Greenleys Princes v St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Open University Newcomers v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Open University
Monday, 27 November 2017 Padbury Otters v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 27 November 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v St. Christopher Crunchers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Greenleys Princes v Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Little Horwood Destroyers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles v Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre