Division Six is now known as Division Six.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Six


Monday, 24 September 2018 Greenleys Knights 1-9 Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya 4-6 St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 1-9 Great Brickhill Team GB Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Padbury Otters Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 1 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 3-7 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 1 October 2018 Padbury Otters 0-10 Greenleys Zainabiya Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Great Brickhill Team GB 7-3 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers 9-1 Greenleys Knights Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Open University Newcomers v Milton Keynes Miracles Open University
Monday, 8 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 5-5 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Greenleys Knights 4-6 Padbury Otters Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya 2-8 Great Brickhill Team GB Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 7-3 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Open University Newcomers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 15 October 2018 Padbury Otters v St. Christopher Crunchers Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Great Brickhill Team GB v Greenleys Knights Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles v Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Open University Newcomers v Greenleys Zainabiya Open University
Monday, 22 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Padbury Otters Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Greenleys Knights v Open University Newcomers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers v Great Brickhill Team GB Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Great Brickhill Team GB v Padbury Otters Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles v Greenleys Zainabiya Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Greenleys Knights Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Little Horwood Frigates Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Open University Newcomers v St. Christopher Crunchers Open University
Monday, 5 November 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Great Brickhill Team GB Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 5 November 2018 Padbury Otters v Open University Newcomers Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Greenleys Knights v Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard