Division Four is now known as Division Four.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Four


Monday, 19 February 2018 Padbury Night Owls 5-5 Greenleys Dukes Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Greenleys Moghuls 1-9 Mursley Meths Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 9-1 Woburn Sands Rams Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 Milton Keynes Sharks Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Open University Dragons 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders Open University
Monday, 5 March 2018 Mursley Meths 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Greenleys Dukes 3-7 Open University Dragons Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks 9-1 Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Chackmore Wannabes 10-0 Greenleys Moghuls Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Woburn Sands Rams 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 19 March 2018 Padbury Night Owls 2-8 Mursley Meths Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Greenleys Crusaders 6-4 Greenleys Dukes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Greenleys Moghuls 1-9 Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 3-7 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Open University Dragons 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Open University