Division Four is now known as Division Four.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Four


Monday, 4 December 2017 Padbury Night Owls v Greenleys Moghuls Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Greenleys Crusaders v Mursley Meths Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Greenleys Dukes v Woburn Sands Rams Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Open University Dragons v Chackmore Wannabes Open University
Monday, 11 December 2017 Mursley Meths v Greenleys Dukes Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Greenleys Moghuls v Open University Dragons Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Chackmore Wannabes v Greenleys Crusaders Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Milton Keynes Sharks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Greenleys Crusaders v Greenleys Moghuls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Greenleys Dukes v Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks v Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Woburn Sands Rams v Mursley Meths Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Open University Dragons v Milton Keynes Tonkings Open University
Monday, 29 January 2018 Mursley Meths v Milton Keynes Sharks Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 29 January 2018 Padbury Night Owls v Open University Dragons Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Greenleys Moghuls v Greenleys Dukes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Chackmore Wannabes v Woburn Sands Rams Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 12 February 2018 Mursley Meths v Chackmore Wannabes Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Greenleys Crusaders v Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Greenleys Dukes v Milton Keynes Tonkings Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks v Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Woburn Sands Rams v Greenleys Moghuls Woburn Sands Methodist Hall