Division Four is now known as Division Four.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Four


Monday, 30 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 4-6 Woburn Sands Rams Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings 4-6 Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 6-4 Mursley Meths Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Open University Dragons 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Open University
Monday, 6 November 2017 Mursley Meths 10-0 Greenleys Moghuls Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 5-5 Open University Dragons Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Greenleys Dukes 7-3 Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 5-5 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 0-10 Milton Keynes Tonkings Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Woburn Sands Rams Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 1-9 Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings 7-3 Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Open University Dragons 6-4 Greenleys Dukes Open University
Monday, 20 November 2017 Mursley Meths 4-6 Padbury Night Owls Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Greenleys Dukes 4-6 Greenleys Crusaders Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 8-2 Greenleys Moghuls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 1-9 Open University Dragons Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 27 November 2017 Mursley Meths 5-5 Open University Dragons Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 1-9 Milton Keynes Tonkings Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 4-6 Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 9-1 Padbury Night Owls Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 2-8 Greenleys Crusaders Woburn Sands Methodist Hall