Division Five is now known as Division Five.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Five


Monday, 4 December 2017 Mursley Magpies 0-10 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 6-4 Open University Penguins Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets v Woburn Sands Tyros Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks 5-5 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 11 December 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 11 December 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 10-0 Mursley Magpies Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached 5-5 St. Christopher Buzzards Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks v Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Open University Penguins 8-2 Milton Keynes Allsorts Open University
Monday, 15 January 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Open University Penguins Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 15 January 2018 Mursley Magpies 7-3 Milton Keynes Hawks Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 15 January 2018 Mursley Strikers v Stony Stratford Crickets Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Allsorts 3-7 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 St. Christopher Buzzards 8-2 Woburn Sands Tyros Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 29 January 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros 7-3 Milton Keynes Allsorts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Stony Stratford Crickets v Mursley Magpies Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached 7-3 Little Horwood Cruisers Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Hawks 4-6 St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Open University Penguins 10-0 Mursley Strikers Open University
Monday, 12 February 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 5-5 Woburn Sands Tyros Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 12 February 2018 Mursley Strikers 9-1 Mursley Magpies Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Allsorts 5-5 Milton Keynes Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 St. Christopher Buzzards v Stony Stratford Crickets Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Open University Penguins 2-8 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Open University