Division Five is now known as Division Five.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Five


Thursday, 4 October 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Greenleys Princes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 24 September 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros 7-3 Mursley Magpies Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers 3-7 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Milton Keynes Spurs 4-6 Milton Keynes Jets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 27 September 2018 Shenley Shenleywood 4-6 Greenleys Sovereigns Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday, 1 October 2018 Mursley Magpies 8-2 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 1 October 2018 Mursley Strikers 8-2 Woburn Sands Tyros Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Greenleys Princes v Shenley Shenleywood Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns 7-3 Milton Keynes Spurs Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Milton Keynes Jets 9-1 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 8 October 2018 Mursley Magpies 4-6 Mursley Strikers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 8 October 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Milton Keynes Jets Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers 7-3 Greenleys Sovereigns Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Milton Keynes Spurs 2-8 Greenleys Princes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Shenley Shenleywood 9-1 Little Horwood Cruisers Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday, 15 October 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 1-9 Milton Keynes Spurs Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Greenleys Princes 7-3 Little Horwood Destroyers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns 5-5 Woburn Sands Tyros Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Jets 3-7 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Shenley Shenleywood 8-2 Mursley Magpies Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday, 22 October 2018 Mursley Magpies v Milton Keynes Jets Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 22 October 2018 Mursley Strikers v Greenleys Sovereigns Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 22 October 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros v Greenleys Princes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers v Little Horwood Cruisers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Milton Keynes Spurs v Shenley Shenleywood Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 October 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers v Woburn Sands Tyros Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Greenleys Princes v Mursley Strikers Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Milton Keynes Spurs v Mursley Magpies Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns v Milton Keynes Jets Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Shenley Shenleywood v Little Horwood Destroyers Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday, 5 November 2018 Mursley Magpies v Greenleys Sovereigns Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 5 November 2018 Mursley Strikers v Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 5 November 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros v Shenley Shenleywood Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers v Milton Keynes Spurs Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Jets v Greenleys Princes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre